Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

MOCSA Volunteer Training
November 9-10 
3100 Broadway KCMO 64111
Visit the volunteer page or email for details.

MOCSA Friends Lunch
November 13
3100 Broadway KCMO 64111
More info. RSVP to Sandra

Holiday Shopping Event at MaRKET
Thursday, November 14, 5:30-7:30pm
110 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

More info

TRAINING: Responding to Youth with Sexual Behavior Problems
November 13, Kay Drugs, Poplar Bluff, MO
November 15, Northwest Technical School, Maryville MO

A free training providing the tools and knowledge to differentiate between typical and atypical/problematic sexual behaviors in children. 
Details and registration

Holiday Shopping Event at a store named STUFF
Wednesday, December 4, 5:30-7:30pm
316 W. 63rd Street,  Kansas City, Missouri 64113

Up Down Tokens for MOCSA 
Tuesday, December 10, 5:30-9:30pm
101 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64108


PAST EVENTS

Johnson County Fall Forum
Friday, November 1, 11:30-1:00
Sheraton Overland Park

Shake Shack Donation Day
Wednesday, September 18
25% donated to MOCSA!

Tri-Com Golf Tournament
Thursday, September 12
More than $20,000 raised! 

Night Out with MOCSA Cocktail Party & Acution
Saturday, August 24
Photos 

Betty Rae's Ice Cream for a Cause!
Wednesday, August 7

Boulevard Brewery Trivia Night
Thursday, July 25

Full Moon Movement Yoga Benefit for MOCSA
Tuesday, July 16
25% of proceeds were donated to MOCSA! 

MOCSA Night at Mission Taco Joint
Wednesday, July 10
$737 was raised!

Community Luncheon
Downtown Marriott Muehlebach 
Friday, May 3
$440,000 was raised!
Photos

Made in KC Shopping Event
Wednesday, April 24

Bier Station Pints for a Cause
Thursday, April 4
$832 was raised!

Chipotle MOCSA Fundraiser
March 30
33% of proceeds were donated to MOCSA! 

Survivor Showcase Concert
February 28
$3,432 was raised! 

Sweat & Reset
January 13