Staff and Board

MOCSA Senior Staff

Julie Donelon, MSW, President & CEO
Jessica Johnson, Vice President of Finance & Administration
Gail Jones Kaufman, JD, MPA, Vice President of Operations
Kassie Sands, CFRE, Vice President of Development
Melanie Austin, MPH, Assistant Vice President of Programs
Brandy Williams, LMSW, Director of Education
Cheyenne Clonch, MSM, SHRM-CP, Vice President of Human Resources
Victoria Pickering, Director of Advocacy
Hanni Woelk, MS, LPC, Director of Counseling
Kate Schwaller, Director of Individual and Corporate Giving
Joshua King, MA, Director of Grant Development
Lori Fluegel, LAV Project Attorney

MOCSA Board of Directors 2019 Board of Directors

2021 Officers

Josh Rowland, Chair - Lead Bank
Melanie Fenske, Vice Chair - Community Volunteer
Ingrid VanBiber, Secretary - Polsinelli
Kerri Thurston, Treasurer - C2FO

2021 Directors

Jamie Allen - St. Luke's Health Systems
Lauren Perkins Allen - Lauren Allen, LLC 
J. Zachary Bickel - The Robertson Law Group
Jessi Bixler - Bixler Consulting
Peter Brownlie - Community Volunteer
Pat Contreras - McCownGordon
Denise Delcore - Polsinelli
Captain Tim Hernandez - KCPD Special Victims Unit
Terry Hillman - Barts Electric
Kate Mitchell - Community Volunteer
Trish Mitchell -  Community Volunteer
Karen Miyawaki - Community Volunteer
Sonya Nutter - Community Volunteer
K. Gay Purcell, MD - Enhanced Health & Wellness
Kris Reeder - JP Morgan Chase
Martin T. Rucker, II - Martin T. Rucker Development
Sabrina Wiewel - Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Kathy Woodward - DDI Commercial

Johnson County Advisory Council

Kathy Woodward, Chair - DDI Commericial
Michelle Anderson - OMNI
Mikaela Blocher - First National Bank
Chief Frank Donchez - Overland Park Police Department 
Mayor Peggy Dunn - City of Leawood
Christy Jennings - Community Volunteer
Kay Martin - Community Volunteer
Susan Edwards Miller - Community Volunteer
Michele Manne Neylon - Community Volunteer
Lauren Obermueller - Community Volunteer
Jason L. Osterhaus - Community Volunteer
Lindsey Ross - Country Club Bank
Vince N. Sabia - The Goddard Group LLC
Judi Tauber - Community Volunteer 
Jill Wehner - Community Volunteer
Cynthia Wendt - Community Volunteer
Helen Wewers - Community Volunteer
Ronda Zillner - Community Volunteer